Home Page About AVCA Join AVCA About Almaden San Jose Web Links Calendar Contact AVCA Search AVCA or the Web

Almaden Valley Community Association Almaden Valley Community Association Almaden Valley Community Association

CONTACT AVCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS,
COMMITTEE CHAIRS, & SPECIAL POSITION MEMBERS

AVCA Board of Directors
President Shiraz Kotadia president@avca-sj.org
Vice-President Michele Dexter vpres@avca-sj.org
Treasurer Susan Bailey treasurer@avca-sj.org
Secretary Jim Johnson secretary@avca-sj.org
DirectorRay Hollyrah-mah@sbcglobal.net
DirectorPat McMahonPMcMahon@prodigy.net
DirectorJerry Mungaijmungai@pacbell.net
Director Bob Strain webmaster@avca-sj.org

AVCA Committees
CommunicationsShiraz Kotadiapresident@avca-sj.org
EducationVandana Kadameducation@avca-sj.org
Membership Pending
membership@avca-sj.org
Planning and ZoningBob Strainwebmaster@avca-sj.org
TransportationSteven Levintransportation@avca-sj.org

Special Positions
Webmaster Bob Strain webmaster@avca-sj.org

Return to Home Page

Copyright 2016 Almaden Valley Community Association, Inc.