Home Page About AVCA Join AVCA About Almaden San Jose Web Links Calendar Contact AVCA Search AVCA or the Web
Almaden Valley Community Association Almaden Valley Community Association Almaden Valley Community Association
CONTACT AVCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS,
COMMITTEE CHAIRS, & SPECIAL POSITION MEMBERS
AVCA Board of Directors
President Shiraz Kotadia president@avca-sj.org
Vice-President Michele Dexter vpres@avca-sj.org
Treasurer Michael Lee treasurer@avca-sj.org
Secretary Jim Johnson secretary@avca-sj.org
Director Matt Mahon zoning@avca-sj.org
Director Peter Groot transportation@avca-sj.org
Director Jerry Mungai jmungai@pacbell.net
Director Ann Hall safety@avca-sj.org
AVCA Committees
Communications Shiraz Kotadia president@avca-sj.org
Education Vandana Kadam education@avca-sj.org
Membership Pending
membership@avca-sj.org
Parks and Recreation Kris Anne Gustavson parksrec@avca-sj.org
Planning and Zoning Matt Mahon zoning@avca-sj.org
Public Safety
Ann Hall
safety@avca-sj.org
Transportation Peter Groot transportation@avca-sj.org
Special Positions
Webmaster Bob Strain webmaster@avca-sj.org

Return to Home Page

Copyright   Almaden Valley Community Association, Inc.